Committee members

Sue Antell, Antell & Co, PO Box 28835, London SW13 9WZ, Tel: 020 8563 0793

Robert Beech, Hogans Solicitors, 10 Station Street, Rainhill, Merseyside L35 0LP, Tel: 0151 430 7529 / 07800 573287, email: rob@hogans.co.uk

Catrin Blake, Butler & Co, 2A Church Square, Taunton, Somerset TA1 1SA, Tel: 01823 323 665, email: office@butler-solicitors.co.uk

†Sarah Burke, Burke Niazi, 470-474 Holloway Road, London N7 6NN, Tel: 020 7263 7887, email: sarahburke@burkeniazi.com

Richard Charlton, Richard Charlton Solicitors, 29 Folkestone Enterprise Centre, Shearway Business Park, Shearway Road, Folkestone, Kent CT19 4RH, Tel: 01303 298326, email: rcharlton@richardcharlton.co.uk

Neil Cronin, Southerns, PO Box 21, Mackenzie House, 66/68 Bank Parade, Burnley, Lancashire BB11 1UB, Tel: 01282 422711 email: n.cronin@southernslaw.info

†Tam Gill, Gledhill Solicitors, 1a Powis Square, Brighton, East Sussex BN1 3HH, Tel: 01273 719083, email: tamgill@gledhillsolicitors.co.uk

†Michael Kennedy, Switalskis Solicitors, 19 Cheapside, Wakefield, West Yorkshire WF1 2TF, Tel: 01924 882000, email: michael.kennedy@switalskis.com

†Nick Lewis, email: jn.lewis@btinternet.com

†David McLaughlin, Edwards Duthie, 292-294 Plashet Grove, East Ham, London E6 1EE, Tel: 020 8514 9000, email: david.mclaughlin@edwardsduthie.com

Jennifer Nwachukwu, Sternberg Reed Solicitors, 12/18 Station Parade, Barking, Essex IG11 8DN, Tel: 0207 485 5558, email: jennifer.nwachukwu@sternberg-reed.co.uk

Shefik Osman, TV Edwards, Park House, 29 Mile End Road, London E1 4TP, tel: 020 7790 7000, email: a_mentalhealth@tvedwards.com

Floyd Porter, Miles & Partners, 88-90 Middlesex Street, London E1 7EZ, Tel: 020 7426 0400, email: fp@milesandpartners.com

Pramod Sanatun, Appleman Legal, 486A Hornsey Road, London N19 4EF, Tel: 020 7183 0335, email: p.sanatun@applemanlegal.com

Kate Tyrrell, Cartwright King, 28 Forgate Street, Worcester WR1 1DS, tel: 0808 168 5550 / 07921 473 642, email: kate.tyrrell@cartwrightking.co.uk

Jonathan Wilson, Campbell Law Solicitors, 3B Opal Court, Opal Drive, Fox Milne, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
MK15 0DF, tel: 01908 619030, email: jonathan@campbell-law.co.uk

Karen Wolton, Wolton & Co, 30 St Dunstan’s Street, Canterbury, Kent CT2 8HG, Tel: 01227 452138, email: karen@woltonlegal.co.uk

† = officer of the association

Updated November 2016