Committee members

†Sue Antell
Antell & Co
PO Box 28835
London
SW13 9WZ
Tel: 020 8563 0793

Manhas Aziz
Guile Nicholas
43 Lodge Lane
North Finchley
London
N12 8JG
Tel: 020 8492 2290
Email: ma@gnlaw.co.uk

Sarah Burke
Burke Niazi
470-474 Holloway Road
London
N7 6NN
Tel: 020 7263 7887
Email: sarahburke@burkeniazi.com

Elizabeth Cleaver
Burke Niazi
470-474 Holloway Road
London
N7 6NN
Tel: 020 7263 7887
Email: elizabethcleaver@burkeniazi.com

Neil Cronin
Southerns
PO Box 21
Mackenzie House
66/68 Bank Parade
Burnley
Lancashire
BB11 1UB
Tel: 01282 422711
Email: n.cronin@southernslaw.info

Tam Gill
Gledhill Gill Solicitors
1a Powis Square
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 3HH
Tel: 01273 719083
Email: tamgill@gledhillgill.co.uk

Umar Kankiya
Sternberg Reed Solicitors
Upper Floors
6-8 High Street
Grays
Essex
RM17 6LU
Tel: 01375 486500
Email: umar.kankiya@sternberg-reed.co.uk

Emma Kent
Reece Thomas Watson Solicitors
758 Holloway Road
London
N19 3JF
Tel: 0203 841 8580
Email: emma@reecethomaswatson.com

†Nick Lewis
Email: jn.lewis@btinternet.com

Andrew Markham
Abbotstone Law
Parkhall Business Centre
Unit F24A
40 Martell Road
Dulwich
London
SE21 8EN
Tel: 0203 735 1998/1999
Email: andrewm@abbotstonelaw.com

†David McLaughlin
Edwards Duthie
Bank House
269-275 Cranbrook Road
Ilford
Essex
IG1 4TG
Tel: 020 8514 9000
Email: david.mclaughlin@edwardsduthie.com

Morag McNiven
Oxford Law Group
One St Aldgates
Oxford
OX1 1DE
Tel:01865 297300/01865 591559 (Mental Health Dept)
Email: enquiries@oxfordlawgroup.co.uk

Jennifer Nwachukwu
Guile Nicholas
43 Lodge Lane
North Finchley
London
N12 8JG
Tel: 0208 492 2290
Email: jn@gnlaw.co.uk

Jenny Oxton
Peter Edwards Law Ltd
Ventura House
8 Market Street
Hoylake
Wirral
CH47 2AE
Tel: 0151 632 6699

Deepti Parmar
Duncan Lewis
1 Kingsland High Street
London
E8 2JS
Tel: 020 7923 4020
Email: deeptip@duncanlewis.com

†Pramod Sanatun
Appleman Legal
280 High Road
London
N15 4AJ
Tel: 0207 183 0335
Email: p.sanatun@applemanlegal.com

Andrea Spyrou
Abbotstone Law
Parkhall Business Centre
Unit F24A
40 Martell Road
Dulwich
London
SE21 8EN
Tel: 0203 735 1998/1999
Email: andreas@abbotstonelaw.com

†Kate Tyrrell
Reeds Solicitors
17 Brunswick Square
Gloucester
GL1 1UG
Tel: 01452 502 630
Email: k.tyrrell@reeds.co.uk

Jonathan Wilson
Campbell Law Solicitors
3B Opal Court
Opal Drive
Fox Milne
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK15 0DF
Tel: 01908 619030
Email: jonathan@campbell-law.co.uk

Karen Wolton
Wolton & Co
30 St Dunstan’s Street
Canterbury
Kent
CT2 8HG
Tel: 01227 452138
Email: karen@woltonlegal.co.uk

† = officer of the association

Updated November 2018