Committee members

Sue Antell
Antell & Co
PO Box 28835
London
SW13 9WZ
Telephone: 020 8563 0793

Manhas Aziz
Guile Nicholas
43 Lodge Lane
North Finchley
London
N12 8JG
Tel: 020 8492 2290
Email: ma@gnlaw.co.uk

Catrin Blake
Butler & Co
5 Heron Gate
Hankridge Way
Taunton
TA1 2LR
Telephone: 01823 692800
Email: cb@butler-solicitors.co.uk

Sarah Burke
Burke Niazi
470-474 Holloway Road
London
N7 6NN
Tel: 020 7263 7887
Email: sarahburke@burkeniazi.com

†Richard Charlton
Richard Charlton Solicitors
Unit 29, Folkestone Enterprise Centre
Shearway Business Park, Shearway Road
Folkestone 
CT19 4RH
Tel: 01303 298 326
Email: rcharlton@richardcharlton.co.uk

Benjamin Conroy
Conroys
7-9 Old Bridge Street
Truro
Cornwall
TR1 2AQ
Telephone: 01872 272457
Email: bconroy@conroys-solicitors.uk

†Neil Cronin
Southerns Solicitors
Cooper House
6a Hargreaves Street
Burnley
Lancashire
BB11 1ES
Tel: 01282 422711
Email: ncronin@southernslaw.co.uk

†Tam Gill
Gledhill Gill Solicitors
1a Powis Square
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 3HH
Tel: 01273 719083
Email: tamgill@gledhillgill.co.uk

Alice Jackson
Albin & Co
46a West Street
Reading
Berkshire
RG1 1TZ
Tel: 0118 9574018
Email: alicejackson@acsolicitors.co.uk

Dr Laura Janes
GT Stewart Solicitors
2A Melbourne Grove
London 
SE22 8PL
Tel: 020 8299 6000

Kerry Lynch
TV Edwards LLP
35 Mile End Road
London
E1 4TP
Telephone: 020 3440 8000
Email: kerry.lynch@tvedwards.com

†David McLaughlin
Edwards Duthie Shamash
37 Broadway
Stratford
London
E15 4BQ
Tel: 020 8514 9000
Email: dm@edwardsduthieshamash.co.uk

Omiros Nicholas
Guile Nicholas
43 Lodge Lane
North Finchley
London
N12 8JG
Telephone: 020 8492 2290
Email: on@gnlaw.co.uk

†Shefik Osman
TV Edwards LLP
35 Mile End Road
London
E1 4TP
Telephone: 020 3440 8000
Email: Shefik.Osman@tvedwards.com

Angela Wall
Butler & Co
5 Heron Gate
Hankridge Way
Taunton
TA1 2LR
Telephone: 01823 692800
Email: aw@butler-solicitors.co.uk

Sean Waters
The Mental Health Practice
PO Box 5137
Bournemouth
BH5 2WG
Tel: 01202 269023
Email: SeanWatersMHLA@Outlook.com 

Jonathan Wilson
Campbell Law Solicitors
3B Opal Court
Opal Drive
Fox Milne
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK15 0DF
Tel: 01908 619030
Email: jonathan@campbell-law.co.uk

† = officer of the association

Updated November 2021