Committee members

†Sue Antell
Antell & Co
PO Box 28835
London
SW13 9WZ
Tel: 020 8563 0793

Manhas Aziz
Guile Nicholas
43 Lodge Lane
North Finchley
London
N12 8JG
Tel: 020 8492 2290
Email: ma@gnlaw.co.uk

Sarah Burke
Burke Niazi
470-474 Holloway Road
London
N7 6NN
Tel: 020 7263 7887
Email: sarahburke@burkeniazi.com

Elizabeth Cleaver
Burke Niazi
470-474 Holloway Road
London
N7 6NN
Tel: 020 7263 7887
Email: elizabethcleaver@burkeniazi.com

Luke Coleman
Duncan Lewis
1 Kingsland High Street
London
E8 2JS
Tel: 020 7923 4020
Email: lukec@Duncanlewis.com

Benjamin Conroy
Conroys
7-9 Old Bridge Street
Truro
Cornwall
TR1 2AQ
Telephone: 01872 272457
Email: bconroy@conroys-solicitors.uk

Neil Cronin
Southerns Solicitors
Cooper House
6a Hargreaves Street
Burnley
Lancashire
BB11 1ES
Tel: 01282 422711
Email: n.cronin@southernslaw.co.uk

Tam Gill
Gledhill Gill Solicitors
1a Powis Square
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 3HH
Tel: 01273 719083
Email: tamgill@gledhillgill.co.uk

Sarah Langley
Reeds Solicitors
17 Brunswick Square
Gloucester
GL1 1UG
Telephone: 01452 502 630
Email: s.langley@reeds.co.uk

†Nick Lewis
Email: jn.lewis@btinternet.com

Kerry Lynch
TV Edwards LLP
35 Mile End Road
London
E1 4TP
Telephone: 020 3440 8000
Email: kerry.lynch@tvedwards.com

†David McLaughlin
Edwards Duthie Shamash
37 Broadway
Stratford
London
E15 4BQ
Tel: 020 8514 9000
Email: dm@edwardsduthieshamash.co.uk

Gareth Miller
John Black Solicitors
Arlington House
Bloom Street
Salford
M3 6AJ
Telephone: 0161 834 3039
Email: gareth@jbs-law.co.uk

Jenny Oxton
Peter Edwards Law Ltd
Ventura House
8 Market Street
Hoylake
Wirral
CH47 2AE
Tel: 0151 632 6699

Deepti Parmar
Duncan Lewis
1 Kingsland High Street
London
E8 2JS
Tel: 020 7923 4020
Email: deeptip@duncanlewis.com

†Pramod Sanatun
Appleman Legal
280 High Road
London
N15 4AJ
Tel: 0207 183 0335
Email: p.sanatun@applemanlegal.com

Jakob Seger
TV Edwards LLP
35 Mile End Road
London
E1 4TP
Telephone: 020 3440 8000
Email: jakob.seger@tvedwards.com

†Kate Tyrrell
Reeds Solicitors
17 Brunswick Square
Gloucester
GL1 1UG
Tel: 01452 502 630
Email: k.tyrrell@reeds.co.uk

Jonathan Wilson
Campbell Law Solicitors
3B Opal Court
Opal Drive
Fox Milne
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK15 0DF
Tel: 01908 619030
Email: jonathan@campbell-law.co.uk

Karen Wolton
Wolton & Co
30 St Dunstan’s Street
Canterbury
Kent
CT2 8HG
Tel: 01227 452138
Email: karen@woltonlegal.co.uk

† = officer of the association

Updated November 2019